Past Events

Primary tabs

Events

Type: Event

Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 10:00am


Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 11:00am


Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 10:00am


Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 10:00am


Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00pm


Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 10:00am


Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:00am


Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:30pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 10:00am


Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:30pm


Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Monday, February 22, 2021 - 7:00pm


Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 10:00am


Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 2:30pm


Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:30pm


Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 3:00pm


Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:30pm


Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 3:00pm


Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 10:00am


Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00pm