Past Events

Primary tabs

Events

Type: Event

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:00am


Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 10:00am


Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:00am


Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:30pm


Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:00am


Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:00pm


Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 2:00pm


Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00am


Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00am


Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 10:00am


Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 11:00am


Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 10:00am


Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 10:00am


Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00pm


Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 10:00am


Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:00am


Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:30pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 10:00am


Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:00pm

Made Possible By:
  • CT Next
  • New Haven Innovation Collaborative