Our physical location is temporarily limited to small business activity. We will update this notice when education and hobby use resume. Until then enjoy our online learning activities for makers.

Upcoming Events

Primary tabs

Event

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Registration Required

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Registration Required

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Registration Required

Monday, June 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Registration Requested

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Registration Required

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Registration Required

Friday, June 12, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Registration Required

Monday, June 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Registration Required

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Registration Required

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Registration Required

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Registration Required

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm

Registration Required

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Registration Requested